Professional Events

Feb
08
2023

Virtual | February 08, 2023

Q1 Partner Marketing Webinar

Join us for our first Partner Marketing webinar of 2023! February 8th at 9:00am PST, 11:00AM CST, 12:00PM EST Gain valuable consumer insights, learn about...
Learn More
Feb
15
2023

Virtual | February 15, 2023

Lasting Beauty Rewards Certification Course

Join us for our next Lasting Beauty Rewards National Certification Course. During this course, you and your team will learn about the impact of loyalty...
Learn More
Feb
21
2023

Virtual | February 21, 2023

Science Behind Colorescience: Pep Up Collagen Boost Face & Neck Treatment

Science is not just in our name it is in our DNA.From ideation to formulation, from testing to launch… at Colorescience, we are dedicated to...
Learn More
Feb
23
2023

Live | February 23, 2023 - February 25, 2023

AMWC - Aesthetic & Anti-Aging Medicine World Congress

Join our Vice President of Professional Business, Heather Goodchild, and other industry leaders at AMWC North America on February 23rd - 25th in Miami, FL. Heather will be presenting on...
Learn More
Apr
19
2023

Live | April 19, 2023

Aesthetics Innovation Summit

Join our CEO, Mary Fisher, and other industry leaders at AIS (Aesthetics Innovation Summit Miami, FL. Mary moderating the Spotlight on Skin Health expert panel. You don't want...
Learn More